CurationSoft Review of the Full Version

What is CurationSoft?

Go to Wikipedia or another Dictionary and there will probably be more of articles out there that will give you definitions as to what curation or content curation is. In a simple manner lets me asking you a question. Have you ever created a “roundup”, “mash up” or some sort, or a “resource list” in your website or blog? But remembers not just scrapping it. In another word, choose a topic, research for the best articles out there, combine them into a post, publish, and share it to the world. That’s curating content! Bear in mind, that curating is one thing, and scrapping is another.

Almost all of blogger do the same thing, and if you have done any of that work before, you should know that doing so has many benefits, but is also very time consuming. That’s mean; you can always scour your friend’s blogs, do a search, visit news sites or other trusted sources available to you. But then, there is the matter of putting them all together, by copying and pasting, editing, among other things.

It’s Like Having A Pro Newspapaer Editor Sat at Your Own Desk

The Simple, Easy and Effective Way To Generate Content Without The Writing

Well, that’s the story conventional blogger and it is over now. With CurationSoft, creating curate content has taken a different level. Think of it as your content creation assistant. Just think of a topic you want to curate, and CurationSoft will do the heavy lifting for you.

Actually this idea not new and just take a look at the vast amount of websites that help curate content for you. You can try Paper.li, Scoop. It, Bundlr and more. But remember there are big different think in between.  In that system you are curating content on their property and not on yours. The idea is to generate fresh content in your website that is relevant to your topic and are high authority and of great quality. After all, that is what content curation is all about.

CurationSoft publishes content directly on your property. It works on Word Press or other blog CMS without a middle man. It even works on Google+. Connecting what you curate to your site is obviously more advantageous than doing it on other sites. From now on I publish a weekly “roundup” and combine it with my idea for helping my reader and it has been doing well.

CurationSoft comes with two versions so I will share some of the pros and cons of both as we slide through the CurationSoft review.

The FREE version

CurationSoft does have a limited free version that you can use to test it out. With the new free version, you can grab loads of links and resources from popular blogs within your niche, and it cuts a lot of time off of finding and creating simple resource lists for your blog.

Simply fire up the software and enter your keywords to start browsing through all the most relevant blogs in your niche. It pulls from the Google Blog Search results, so it is showing the latest and greatest content on blogs in Google’s index.

The down side to the free version is that it is limited to Google Blog Search, which gives you fewer resources that you can find in your niche. Some niches don’t even have any good blogs to curate from.

The Full Version

Getting the full version of CurationSoft is the best way to go. Using it I have found TONS of resources that you can use to add a lot more value to your list.  I have used it to create curation posts that my readers love, share awesome resources that I follow myself, and get people to like and socially share my posts, driving even more traffic to my blog.

Another advantage to the full version is all the resources you can pull content from. On top of searching Google Blogs, you can also find loads of resources that you can share using some popular sites like:

  •  Google News- Curate the latest and hottest news feeds and press releases in your niche, with seconds of work!
  •  Twitter - Find tweets on your topic and cool people that you can follow yourself, quick and easy integration
  •  Flickr - Find great images without blowing your limited budget. But you can get loads of royalty free images with proper attribution links already in place, so that you can add them to your posts quickly and easily.
  •  YouTube - Videos are an amazing thing to add to your site. With CurationSoft, you can Browse Hundreds of videos fast and easy. You can use it to find awesome videos and share them on your blogs without wasting time. Just a click.  You can even use it to post your OWN videos without messing with extra plugging.

Here’s a quick presentation of how CurationSoft works.

As you can see, that was relatively easy. Content curation can help a great deal with your online content.

  • Become recognized as an authority in your topic or niche
  • Get easily found by people & related influencers online
  • Keep your audience engaged with fresh content
  • Improve your SEO. And more…

I love all the resources that I am able to find using CurationSoft’s easy to manage interface, and drag and drop function to add those resources to my new posts.

You Can Also Find CurationSoft Info Here:

CurationSoft review | Tudojoia

tudojoia.org2/2/12

The owner of a product can put anything on their site – you need to back up their claims with an impartial review. – see the url at the end of this report for one such CurationSoft review, which gives the product a rating of 4.49/5.

How Much Does CurationSoft Cost?

If you are newbie, I would definitely suggest you to download the free version and use it for a test drive. This allows you to make a well informed decision as to whether; this tool will actually be of good use to you. If you don’t like it, delete it, and if you do like it, just hit the “upgrade” button and you are good to go. But if you are not a newbie it is good for you to take directly to full version just for $59; believe me you will enjoy it. Remember, they have an affiliate program, which they run via OneDirectNetwork, where they pay its affiliates 30% commission for every sale they generate. Sell 3 times and just it.  CurationSoft will empower your marketing efforts as well as giving you equally the possibility of making money promoting and marketing the product.

CurationSoft Review With Results

curationsoft.com1/27/12

We stumbled upon a fantastic review of CurationSoft with results posted that demonstrate what this incredible software can do for your traffic. Anyway, the reason I’m telling you Kate’s traffic success is because I’m personally

Curationsoft review | Phil Wiley’s blog

philwiley.com1/27/12

For Christmas I bought my daughter Kate a great piece of low-cost software called CurationSoft, to help her fill her niche sites with fresh content, and to get more traffic to them so that she makes more money. (In case you think that software is a

CurationSoft » welcome to kbt-kw.com

www.kbt-kw.com2/1/12

see the url at the conclusion of this report for one such review, which gives the product a rating of 4.49/5. What are the bonuses available? (and exactly what is a CurationSoft bonus?) Certain sites have taken to providing

CurationSoft Review – Is CurationSoft Scam? | Elite Products Reviews

www.eliteproductsreview.com1/17/12

So, you’ve heard people talking about CurationSoft and CurationSoft.com & TriForce Marketing Inc., and now you have some questions about it, is CurationSoft.

Curationsoft Review

curationsoft.r.ecommended.com1/13/12

Thanks for visiting this unique CurationSoft…This is an brilliant product with plenty of satisfied customers. Entirely recommended.Even so, even though it’s an above averge product it isn’t the highest ranked product in the

CurationSoft REVIEW – Is CurationSoft.com SCAM? « Hudson

hudsonreview.wordpress.com1/21/12

Entry filed under: Review, Scam. Tags: curationsoft review, curationsoft scam, curationsoft.com review, curationsoft.com scam, jack humphrey and brandon hall. Profit From Laptops REVIEW Is Profit From Laptops SCAM?

CurationSoft aka Content Curation Review – Get Huge Buyer Traffic

www.cbreviewzone.com1/1/12

CurationSoft created a major shift in the world of content marketing. If you are interested in getting a lot of search traffic, loyal visitors, and direct traffic from social sites through content.

Overview of CurationSoft – is it worth buying? | cool-gadgets-and

coolgadgets.daveigbins.co.uk2/3/12

Without delay I will be going over CurationSoft. Now, what is it? Well, to put it plainly, let’s look at the publisher’s description: – Greatly reduce the time it takes to find, review, and include content from sources in blog posts and

Curationsoft Marketing Software Review | Computer AutoBlog

computerautoblog.com1/13/12

Curationsoft Marketing Software ReviewEarn 40% On An Easy Sell. Easily Post Content Across The Web Using 8 Different Sources With Drag And Drop. Converts At 3%

Launch Review: CurationSoft Content Curation Software

launchreview.blogspot.com2/2/12

CurationSoft Content Curation Software. Discover, review, and curate content from Google Blog Search, YouTube, Twitter, Google News, Flickr and any RSS Feed you want. Greatly reduce the time it takes to find, review, and

Related Blogs

    Gift From a Friend

    Simply enter your information into the form below:

    Your Privacy is SAFE!
    Share and Enjoy:
    • Print
    • Digg
    • StumbleUpon
    • del.icio.us
    • Facebook
    • Yahoo! Buzz
    • Twitter
    • Google Bookmarks

    25 Responses to “CurationSoft Review of the Full Version”

    • technology on February 10, 2012

      Pretty good submit. Freezing became aware of your blog as well as wished to suggest which i need in fact enjoyed reading your website content. In whatever way I’m going to be checking to all your supply and Lets hope everyone post once rapidly.

    • make money fast on February 10, 2012

      You really make it appear so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something which I feel I would never understand. It sort of feels too complex and very wide for me. I am taking a look forward to your next publish, I will try to get the hold of it!

    • what is wow gold on February 10, 2012

      Hello There. I found your blog the usage of msn. This is an extremely smartly written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.

    • marketing on February 10, 2012

      I believe this is one of the so much vital information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But should observation on some general issues, The web site taste is perfect, the articles is in point of fact excellent : D. Just right job, cheers

    • afiliate programs on February 12, 2012

      Hello there, You have done an excellent job. I will certainly digg it and in my opinion recommend to my friends. I’m sure they will be benefited from this site.

    • auto approved blog on February 12, 2012

      hey there and thanks for your info ? I have definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did alternatively experience a few technical issues using this web site, since I skilled to reload the web site many instances prior to I may just get it to load correctly. I have been considering if your hosting is OK? Now not that I am complaining, however slow loading circumstances times will often affect your placement in google and can harm your high-quality rating if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am including this RSS to my email and can glance out for much more of your respective exciting content. Make sure you replace this again very soon..

    • wellness articles on February 14, 2012

      Its like you learn my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the e book in it or something. I believe that you just could do with some % to pressure the message house a bit, however other than that, that is wonderful blog. A great read. I will definitely be back.

    • Darnell Mcgaughy on February 14, 2012

      I loved your writing style. I own a lot of .com domain

    • get laid in new york on February 23, 2012

      Thanks for your write-up on this website. From my experience, there are occassions when softening up a photograph could possibly provide the digital photographer with a dose of an artsy flare. Often however, that soft clouds isn’t just what you had in your mind and can often times spoil a normally good photo, especially if you intend on enlarging them.

    • Joannie Lambe on February 23, 2012

      Many thanks for useful article. I am pleased sure this particular post has assisted me save a lot of hours of browsing other similar posts just to find what I was looking for. Just I want to say: Thank you!

    • Micro Niche Finder Review on February 24, 2012

      Someone necessarily help to make critically posts I’d state. That is the first time I frequented your website page and so far? I amazed with the analysis you made to create this actual put up amazing. Wonderful activity!

    • poemas de amor on February 27, 2012

      It’s truly a nice and helpful piece of info. I am glad that you just shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

    • Lindsey Moffet on March 31, 2012

      Have you ever considered creating an e-book or guest authoring on other sites? I have a blog based upon on the same information you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my visitors would enjoy your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e mail.

    • Fonster on April 1, 2012

      Clean up that mess dude – eveyrone is writing some stupid things here.

    • san diego auto insurance on April 2, 2012

      We stumbled over here from a different page and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to exploring your web page for a second time.

    • plombier pas cher 77 on April 4, 2012

      I agree with you. This type of projects should be encouraged and I think that these type of projects are the projects for the future

    • Tish Jasin on April 4, 2012

      Thank you for the write up! Also, just a heads up, your RSS feeds aren’t working. Could you take a look at that?

    • get backlinks on April 4, 2012

      Hi there! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the fantastic work!

    • unlock 3gs on April 5, 2012

      Hey there, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your website in Opera, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, great blog!

    • buy facebook fans on April 5, 2012

      Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Ie. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know. The design and style look great though! Hope you get the problem solved soon. Kudos

    • Egg and Cheese on April 7, 2012

      Thanks for discussing your ideas on this blog. Likewise, a delusion regarding the banking companies intentions while talking about foreclosures is that the lender will not take my repayments. There is a fair bit of time which the bank requires paymen…

      Only wanna say that this is very beneficial , Thanks for taking your time to write this. “One man with courage is a majority.” by Thomas Jefferson….

    • SEO Services on April 23, 2012

      Great Sites Linked Here are Trackbacks……

      Looking for useful sites? visit these trackbacked websites…….

    • beats by dre on April 24, 2012

      This particular blog is obviously cool and also informative. I have found helluva handy tips out of this amazing blog. I’d love to go back again soon. Cheers!

    • dr dre beats on May 11, 2012

      An impressive share, I simply with all this onto a colleague who had previously been doing little analysis during this. Anf the husband in fact bought me breakfast due to the fact I discovered it for him.. smile. So ok, i’ll reword that: Thnx to the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending any time go over this, I believe strongly about this and enjoy reading more about this topic. Whenever possible, as you grow expertise, would you mind updating your blog site with a lot more details? It’s highly helpful for me. Massive thumb up due to this article!

    • quibids software on April 22, 2013

      Bid-Ninja…

      [...]just below, are some totally unrelated sites to ours, however, they are definitely worth checking out[...]…

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    CommentLuv badge

    x

    You Can Download Your Gift Becoming a Successful Affiliate

    Learn Powerful Methods to Successful Affiliate, where you will discover powerful methods you can use to boost your affiliate commissions. .